MONROE COUNTY WATER AUTHORITY

COMPENSATION COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES THURSDAY, November 7, 2024 9:00 a.m.

Attended:

Committee:

Staff:

Others:

Marcia Van Vechten, Chairperson

Nicholas Noce Diane Hendrickson

Megan Dorritie, Esq. - HS&E

Sheryal A. Volpe Sheila R. Mason

The meeting of the Compensation Committee was called to order by Chairperson Van Vechten at 9:00 a.m.

1. REVIEW PERFORMANCE APPRAISAL OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

At 9:02 a.m., Chairperson Van Vechten requested a motion to enter into Executive Session to discuss the Executive Director's annual performance appraisal.

Motion was made by Mrs. Mason, seconded by Mrs. Volpe, and passed unanimously, to enter into Executive Session, present were Mrs. Van Vechten, Mrs. Volpe, Mr. Mason, Ms. Hendrickson, Ms. Dorritie. Mr. Noce was asked to return to discuss the annual performance with him.

At 9:20 a.m., on a motion by Mrs. Volpe, seconded by Mrs. Mason the Committee unanimously agreed to conclude Executive Executive Session. No Formal Action was taken.

2. DISCUSS AND SCHEDULE NEXT COMPENSATION COMMITTEE MEETING The next Compensation Committee meeting will be scheduled as needed.

Diago Hendrick son